Buckfastleigh Events - What's On in Buckfastleigh

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Buckfastleigh Devon

Buckfastleigh Events - What's On in Buckfastleigh

Found 31 events near Buckfastleigh Devon. Displaying 1-31.

December 2020


Sat 5th December 2020, 10:30AM
Wreath Making workshop - Palace ARENA
@ Paignton, Palace Avenue, Paignton, Torbay



February 2021 - February 2021


Sat 6th February 2021, 12:00AM - Sat 6th February 2021, 12:00AM
Suzi Ruffell: Dance Like Everyone's Watching
@ The Watermark, Erme Court, Leonards Road, Ivybridge, Devon



February 2021


Thu 18th February 2021, 8:00PM
Rhod Gilbert Torquay
@ Princess Theatre, Torbay Road, Torquay, Torbay



March 2021 - March 2021


Sun 28th March 2021, 12:00AM - Sun 28th March 2021, 12:00AM
Craig Revel Horwood: All Balls And Glitter
@ Princess Theatre, Torbay Road, Torquay, Torbay



April 2021


Thu 1st April 2021, 5:00PM
The Lion King 2019 - Open Air Cinema at Dartmoor Zoo
@ Dartmoor Zoological Park, Sparkwell, Plymouth, Sparkwell, Devon



Fri 2nd April 2021, 3:00PM
Aladdin (2019) - Open Air Cinema at Dartmoor Zoo
@ Dartmoor Zoological Park, Sparkwell, Plymouth, Sparkwell, Devon



Sat 3rd April 2021, 11:00PM
WAH Torquay - Andy C ft. Tonn Piper / North Base + More TBA
@ The Foundry Nightclub, 11 Torwood St, Torquay,



April 2021 - April 2021


Thu 8th April 2021, 12:00AM - Thu 8th April 2021, 12:00AM
Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
@ Princess Theatre, Torbay Road, Torquay, Torbay



April 2021


Fri 16th April 2021, 7:30PM
Milton Jones Torquay
@ Princess Theatre, Torbay Road, Torquay, Torbay



May 2021


Sat 1st May 2021, 11:00PM
WAH Torquay - Wilkinson + More
@ The Foundry Nightclub, 11 Torwood St, Torquay,



Sat 8th May 2021, 12:00AM
Bowling for Soup - The Dollyrots & Lit
@ Riviera Centre, Chestnut Avenue, Torquay,



Sat 8th May 2021, 11:00PM
WAH - Shy FX + More tba
@ The Foundry Nightclub, 11 Torwood St, Torquay,



Sat 29th May 2021, 12:00PM
The Weekender Festival 2021
@ Newnham Park, Newnham Park, Plympton, Plymouth, Devon



May 2021 - May 2021


Sun 30th May 2021, 12:00AM - Sun 30th May 2021, 12:00AM
The Best Of That'll Be The Day
@ Princess Theatre, Torbay Road, Torquay, Torbay



May 2021


Sun 30th May 2021, 12:00PM
The Weekender Festival 2021
@ Newnham Park, Newnham Park, Plympton, Plymouth, Devon



June 2021


Sat 12th June 2021, 10:00PM
Hard Generation Presents Darren Styles
@ The Foundry Nightclub, 11 Torwood St, Torquay,



June 2021 - June 2021


Fri 18th June 2021, 12:00AM - Fri 18th June 2021, 12:00AM
Jane McDonald
@ Princess Theatre, Torbay Road, Torquay, Torbay



June 2021


Sat 26th June 2021, 11:00PM
WAH Chase and Status + MC Rage / North Base + More
@ The Foundry Nightclub, 11 Torwood St, Torquay,



July 2021 - July 2021


Wed 14th July 2021, 12:00AM - Wed 14th July 2021, 12:00AM
Barry Steele & Friends: The Roy Orbison Story
@ Princess Theatre, Torbay Road, Torquay, Torbay



Fri 23rd July 2021, 12:00AM - Fri 23rd July 2021, 12:00AM
UK Foo Fighters: Foo Fighters Tribute
@ Princess Theatre, Torbay Road, Torquay, Torbay



November 2021


Sat 13th November 2021, 11:00PM
Roni Size x LTJ Bukem
@ The Foundry Nightclub, 11 Torwood St, Torquay,



Sat 27th November 2021, 2:30PM
Riverdance
@ Princess Theatre, Torbay Road, Torquay, Torbay



Sat 27th November 2021, 7:30PM
Riverdance
@ Princess Theatre, Torbay Road, Torquay, Torbay